Membership

Types of Membership

Regular International Alumni Membership

Dues: 25 dollars


Membership Privilege Includes:
  • Eligible to vote in National elections
  • Eligible to join a local club - Alumni are not financial in local clubs until international alumni dues are paid. Please follow local club guidelines.
  • Alumni membership card
  • Eligible to run for International Alumni offices. Alumni member must remain a paid financial member throughout the duration of the term of office
  • Receive International Alumni Association official communication (i.e. newsletter)

Lifetime Membership Dues

Dues: 1000 dollars


Membership Privilege Includes:
  • All Regular Membership Privileges
  • Free admission to all paid events at Rust College
  • International club dues (members are only responsible for local club dues)
  • Lifetime membership card
  • Alumni Lifetime membership shirt

2020-2021 Alumni Clubs & Presidents

Club Name President/Interim President Email Address
Atlanta Rust Alumni Club Donna Beard Atlanta.rustclub@gmail.com
Chicago Rust Alumni Club Keithney Glass Chicago.rustclub@gmail.com
Columbus Georgia Rust Alumni Club Jerry Jones mgtt@att.net
Dallas Fort Worth (DFW) Rust Alumni Club Lisa Esters Burton Dallasfortworth.rustclub@gmail.com
Delta Rust/MI Alumni Club W.J. Jones Delta.RustMIClub@gmail.com
Desoto-Metro Alumni Club Paticia Brady DeSotoMetro@gmail.com
Golden Triangle Rust Alumni Club Tavetia Hughes tavnote@yahoo.com
Greenwood Rust College Alumni Chapter Christopher Carpenter ccarpentershcpi3@gmail.com
Gulf Coast Rust/MI College Alumni Club Dorothy Booker Gulfcoastrust.miclub20@gmail.com
Holly Springs-Marshall-Benton County Rust/MI Alumni Club Mary Kincaide- Bibbs MarshallBenton1@gmail.com
Holmes County Rust Club Zelphia Montgomery Zelpha911@aol.com
Jackson-Hinds Rust Alumni Club Dr. Juno Leggette Jacobs JacksonHindsMs.Rustclub@gmail.com
Kentucky Rust Alumni Club Michael Armstead kb683@yahoo.com
Los Angeles Rust Alumni Club LeAnne Moore LosAngeles.RustClub@gmail.com
Memphis Rust/MI Alumni Club James Robinson MemphisRust.MIAlumni@gmail.com
Milwaukee Rust Alumni Club Debbie Ivy Milwaukee.rustclub@gmail.com
NC (North Carolina) Rust Alumni Club Tonya Whitmore trwhtm@aol.com
Oxford/Lafayette County Rust College Alumni Club Jennifer Bobo Milliner Oxfordrustclub@gmail.com
Panola County Rust Alumni Club Yolanda S. Wright PanolaCounty.RustClub@gmail.com
Springfield Rust/MI Alumni Club Iola Bright-Jackson SpringfieldRust.Miclub@gmail.com
Starkville Rust Alumni Club Herman Bush StarkvilleRustClub@gmail.com
Tate County Rust College Alumni Club Bettie Ball bettieb553@gmail.com 
Tupelo Rust College Alumni Club Clarence Smith Tupelo.rustclub@gmail.com